Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
  1. Home
  2. //
  3. Who We Are
  4. //
  5. Officers and Board of...

Officers and Board of Directors


Lisa Stanford, PhD, President2023-2025
Lana Harder, PhD, President-Elect2023-2025
Douglas Whiteside, PhD, Past-President2023-2025
Brenna McDonald, PsyD, Secretary2018-2026
Suzanne Penna, PhD, Treasurer2018-2026

Board of Directors

Sakina Butt, PsyD (Johns Hopkins All Children’s Hospital)2020-2028
Michael Greher, PhD (University of Colorado School of Medicine)2018-2026
Joel Kamper, PhD (Tampa VA)2021-2025
Laura Kenealy, PhD (Children’s National Medical Center)2017-2025
Lauren Krivitzky, PhD (Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia)2019-2027
Danielle Shapiro, PhD (University of Michigan, Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation)2021-2025
Amelia Nelson Sheese, PhD (University of Nebraska Medical Center)2019-2027
Bonnie Sachs, PhD (Wake Forest Baptist Health)2020-2028
Beth Slomine, PhD (Kennedy Krieger Institute)2018-2026
Christopher Stewart, PhD (Indiana University School of Medicine)2023-2027
Douglas Whiteside, PhD (University of Minnesota)2017-2025
Postdoctoral Resident Representative:
Savana Naini, PsyD (University of Virginia School of Medicine)2024-2025

Community Directors:

Celia Heppner, PsyD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Phone (214) 456-1967
Children’s Health Children’s Medical Center Dallas
6300 Harry Hines Blvd, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75235
Michael Jaffee, MD
Associate Professor
University of Florida College of Medicine
Phone (352) 273-5550
Fax (352) 273-5575
Department of Neurology
Room L3-100, McKnight Brain Institute
1149 Newell Drive
Gainesville, FL 32611

Committee Members:

Nominations and
Elections Committee
Douglas Whiteside, PhD (chair)
Matthew Hall, PhD
Kelly McNally, PhD
Amelia Nelson Sheese, PhD
Danielle Shapiro, PhD
Membership CommitteeLana Harder, PhD (chair)
Christopher Domen, PhD
Michael Lawrence, PhD
Amelia Nelson Sheese, PhD
Outreach CommitteeJoel Kamper, PhD (chair)
Jeremy Davis, PsyD
Gretchen Berrios-Siervo, PsyD
Education CommitteeLauren Krivitzky, PhD (co-chair)
John Linck, PhD (co-chair)
Jacques Donders, PhD
Michael Lawrence, PhD
Karin McCoy, PhD
Brad Merker, PhD
Committee on Diversity
and Inclusion
Gretchen Berrios-Siervo, PsyD (co-chair)
Beatriz MacDonald Wer, PhD (co-chair)
Carolyn Anderson, PhD
Marsha Gragert, PhD
Lana Harder, PhD
Amy Heffelfinger, PhD
Julie Janecek, PhD
Thea Quinton, PhD
Celiane Rey-Casserly, PhD
Danielle Shapiro, PhD
Monique Wilson, PhD
Advisory CommitteeMichael Greher, PhD (co-chair)
Chris Grote, PhD (co-chair)
Jennifer Gess, PhD
Scholarship CommitteeJennifer Gess, PhD (co-chair)
Michael Greher, PhD (co-chair)
Brenna McDonald, PsyD
Liv Miller, PsyD
Suzanne Penna, PhD
Multisite Didactic Initiative (MDI)Amelia Nelson Sheese, PhD (co-chair)
Kristen Caraher, PsyD (co-chair)
Carolyn Anderson, PhD
Aaron Bonner-Jackson, PhD
Kaley Boress, PhD
Matthew Hall, PhD
John Linck, PhD
Joshua Matyi, PhD
Susan Shwartz, PhD
Racheal Smetana, PsyD
Eric Waldron, PhD
Representative to Council of
Chairs of Training Councils (CCTC)
Beth Slomine, PhD
Representative to Clinical Neuropsychology Specialty
Council (CNSC)
Laura Kenealy, PhD
Representative to Association of Psychology Postdoctoral and Internship Centers (APPIC)Joel Kamper, PhD

Are you ready to move forward in the field of Neuropsychology?

Scroll to Top